LVH is pleased to announce its 2024-2025 class

LVH is pleased to announce its 2024-2025 class. We’re excited about this group of leaders and the impact they’ll have on the organization and the city of Vestavia Hills in the years to come. Class members are listed below:

Applicant Name:
Austin Hardison
Avery Brown
Brittany Jones Nichols
Bryant Cross
Cathy Miller
Dr. Zeenat Jaisani
Drew Carter
Erin Searson
Farrah Mote
James (Jim) Henderson
James Madden
Jeremy Duckworth
Jessica Thomas
Justin Palmore
Martha Manley
Megan Bell
Megan Twitty Kincaid
Michelle Pike
Nicholas Plagenhoef
Patrick Gilbert
Rachel Canfield Young
Randall Hubbard
Rebecca Yerby
Zachary Clifton