Members

Alli McGill
Self-employed

email

amcgill143@gmail.com

call

(205) 613-4442
Class of 2020

Leadership Vestavia Hills


Andy Thrower
aTeam Ministries/Arc Realty
Founder of aTeam Ministries/Real Estate Agent - Arc Realty

email

andy@ateamministries.org

call

(205) 401-8232
Class of 2018

Leadership Vestavia Hills


Beth Moody
The Welch Group, LLC
Member & Senior Advisor

email

beth@welchgroup.com

call

(205) 657-7859
Class of 2020

Leadership Vestavia Hills


Catherine Alexander-Wright
YWCA Central Alabama
Assoc. Vice President, Safety & Supportive Services

email

catvalexander@gmail.com

call

(205) 265-0671
Class of 2019

Leadership Vestavia Hills


Chad Gay
Cahaba Benefits Group
President

email

cgay@cahababenefitsgroup.com

call

(205) 908-2577
Class of 2020

Leadership Vestavia Hills


Christine McJunkin
Highland Commercial Mortgage
Vice President & Controller

email

christinemcjunkin@gmail.com

call

(205) 240-5497
Class of 2020

Leadership Vestavia Hills


Clabe Dobbs
Progress Bank
Vice President of Business Banking

email

cdobbs@myprogressbank.com

call

(205) 705-1510
Class of 2018

Leadership Vestavia Hills


Donald Simmons
Southern Company
IT Manager

email

Dbsimmons@charter.net

call

(205) 447-4146
Class of 2018

Leadership Vestavia Hills


Emily Byrd
Corporate Realty
Brokerage & Client Relations

email

emily@corporaterealty1.com

call

(205) 565-6154
Class of 2021

Leadership Vestavia Hills


Jennifer Brooks
Bradley Arant Boult Cummings LLP
Marketing Communications Manager

email

jenniferh.brooks@gmail.com

call

(205) 913-1513
Class of 2020

Leadership Vestavia Hills


Jennifer Philpot
UAB School of Medicine
Senior Director of Development

email

jlphilpot@uabmc.edu

call

(205) 612-5514
Class of 2014

Leadership Vestavia Hills


Judge Shanta Owens
10th Judicial Circuit of Alabama
Circuit Judge

email

shanta.owens@alacourt.gov

call

(205) 325-5646
Class of 2014

Leadership Vestavia Hills


Judge Shera Grant
10th Judicial Circuit
District Court Judge

email

shera.grant@alacourt.gov

call

(205) 325-5593
Class of 2014

Leadership Vestavia Hills


Kyle Whittington
Meld Financial
President

email

kyle.b.whittington@gmail.com

call

(205) 826-8266
Class of 2019

Leadership Vestavia Hills


Leigh King Forstman
King Forstman Law LLC
Founding Member

email

leigh@kingforstmanlaw.com

call

(205) 999-9962
Class of 2019

Leadership Vestavia Hills


Luke W. Kennedy
Bryant Bank
Vice President

email

luke.kennedy@bryantbank.com

call

(205) 799-9560
Class of 2020

Leadership Vestavia Hills


Marty Martin
B.L. Harbert International
Group Manager

email

mmartin@blharbert.com

call

(205) 229-3513
Class of 2016

Leadership Vestavia Hills


Penny Lewallym

email

Lewallyn@aol.com

call

(205) 223-7381
Class of 2001

Leadership Vestavia Hills


Sam Duffey
Ashford Advisors, Inc.
Director of Brokerage

email

sdduffey@gmail.com

call

(205) 516-1172
Class of 2016

Leadership Vestavia Hills


Shannon Stewart
PoppySeed Paper
Owner

email

smancin@hotmail.com

call

(205) 960-7335
Class of 2015

Leadership Vestavia Hills


Shelley Gentle
Anovys
Software Developer

email

shelleygentle@gmail.com

call

(205) 441-6350
Class of 2020

Leadership Vestavia Hills


Steve Ammons
Jefferson County Commission
Commissioner

email

sammons@backgroundiq.com

call

(205) 482-2700
Class of 2010

Leadership Vestavia Hills


Suzanne Scott-Trammell
Vestavia Hills United Methodist Church
Connectional Ministries

email

sstrammell@vhumc.org

call

(205) 253-8025
Class of 2017

Leadership Vestavia Hills


Tyler Kime
Standard Heating, AC, and Plumbing
President

email

tylerkime@standardheating.net

call

(205) 966-7524
Class of 2018

Leadership Vestavia Hills


Vaughn Sparks
MavenCross Wealth Advisors
Financial Planner

email

Vaughnsparks@gmail.com

call

(205) 310-3144
Class of 2017

Leadership Vestavia Hills