Morning news concept - newspaper and glasses

Member News

LVH Officers for 2021-2022

The LVH Board of Directors is pleased to announce that the following slate of candidates was presented by Leigh Forstman, chair of the Nominating Committee, and was approved for the upcoming year:
President – Leigh King Forstman
Vice President/President-Elect – Sam Duffey
Secretary – Janet Ball
Treasurer – Penny Lewallyn
Past President – Tyler Kime
Shelley Gentle, Luke Kennedy and Vaughn Sparks will also be joining the board this year and will serve a three-year term ending May 31, 2024. Thank you to everyone for your service on the board and for supporting the mission of LVH with your leadership.