Interior of empty board room

Thank You & Welcome

Thank you to the following LVH board members who will be retiring from the board this year: Janet Ball, Tyler Kime, Don Simmons and Andy Thrower. We appreciate your many contributions and service to LVH!

LVH is pleased to welcome the following board members for 2022-2023: Kyle Whittington (returning), Shannon Stewart (returning), Katherine McRee, Mitchell Weyandt, Danny Marshall and Amy Hazelton.